Senior Vice President for Finance Search Committee

Bruce Fehn, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration, Rutgers, Chair

Kemel Dawkins, Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration, Rutgers–Newark

Larry Gaines, Vice Chancellor, Rutgers–Camden

Robert Hering, Chair, BOG/BOT Joint Committee on Investments

Christopher Molloy, Interim Provost for Biomedical and Health Sciences, Rutgers

Denise Mulkern, Senior Vice President of Finance, UMDNJ

Joseph Seneca, Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy, Rutgers

Nancy Winterbauer, Vice President for University Budgeting, Rutgers

John Wolf, Interim Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Rutgers

Roberta Leslie, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Rutgers, Staff