Chancellor Rutgers–Newark Search Committee

Wendell Pritchett, Chancellor Camden Campus, Chair

Norma Riccucci, School of Public Affairs and Administration, Vice Chair

Waleed Abbasi, President, NCAS Student Government

Angelita Bonilla, Associate Dean, Housing and Residence Life, Newark

Sherri-Ann Butterfield, Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, FASN

Todd Clear, Dean, School of Criminal Justice

Nancy DiTomaso, Professor, Management and Global Business, and Vice Dean for Faculty and Research, Rutgers Business School–Newark and New Brunswick

Richard Falk, Acting Executive Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

John Farmer, Dean, School of Law–Newark

The Rev. M. William Howard, University Board of Governors

Asela R. Laguna, Professor of Spanish, Department of Spanish and Portuguese Studies, FASN

Peter McDonough, Vice President for Public Affairs

Elizabeth Rowe, Assistant Chancellor for Instructional Programs and Services

Kenneth Sanders, Dean, Academic Services, FASN

Jerome Williams, RBS and Center for Urban Entrepreneurship and Economic Development

Nancy Winterbauer, Vice President for University Budgeting

Jessica Wright, Graduate Student, Behavioral and Neural Sciences

Linda G. Schulze, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Staff