Chancellor for Biomedical and Health Sciences Search Committee

Christopher Molloy, Interim Provost for Biomedical and Health Sciences, Rutgers, Chair

Peter Amenta, Dean, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, UMDNJ

Joseph Barone, Acting Dean, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers

Joan Bennett, Associate Vice President, Office for the Promotion of Women in the Sciences, Rutgers

Helen Berman, Board of Governors Professor of Chemistry and Director, Protein Data Bank, Rutgers

Kenneth J. Breslauer, Vice President, Health Science Partnerships, Rutgers

Robert DiPaola, Director, Cancer Institute of New Jersey, UMDNJ

Cecile Feldman, Dean, New Jersey Dental School, UMDNJ

William Holzemer, Dean, College of Nursing, Rutgers

Robert Johnson, Dean, New Jersey Medical School, UMDNJ

Stephen K. Jones, President and CEO, Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

Kathleen Scotto, Vice President of Research, UMDNJ and Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Kathryn Uhrich, Dean, Physical and Mathematical Sciences, School of Arts and Sciences, Rutgers

Roberta Leslie, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Rutgers, Staff